Экскурсии в Шарм Эль Шейхе 2020 цены

Исторические туры Каир на самолете (однодневный тур) Взрослые 170 $ Дети до 11 лет 160 $ Каир на автобусе (однодневный тур) Взрослые 60 $ Дети до 11 лет 30 $ Каир на автобусе (двухдневный тур) Взрослые 110 $ Дети до…

Подробнее

Иерусалим на автобусе (однодневный тур)

Тур для духовного и эстетического умиротворения Вашей души, который невозможно пропустить. Паломничество по святым местам легко доступно из Египта. Вы совершите поездку на просторном комфортабельном автобусе с кондиционером и мягкими креслами, в котором Вы сможете подремать ночью и полюбоваться видами,…

Подробнее

Каир на самолете (однодневный тур)

Разгадывайте тайны Каира, открывайте его современные и старинные черты, путешествуя легко! Самый не затруднительный способ посетить Каир из Шарм Эль Шейха – это полет на самолете. Вам нет нужды проводить ночь в автобусе, у Вас будет достаточно времени, чтобы побывать…

Подробнее

Катание на квадроциклах

Катание на квадроциклах – сафари, в котором Вы научитесь «оставаться в седле» на открытых просторах пустыни. Катание на квадроциклах чрезвычайно популярно среди туристов, ведь это транспортное средство сконструировано специально для передвижения по мягкому грунту и позволяет легко исследовать пустыню буквально…

Подробнее

Вечерний круиз на Сина Дрим

Побалуйте себя роскошным сервисом в самом прелестном месте на Земле. Экстраординарный VIP тур на парусной яхте Сина Дрим. В чем разница между обычной яхтой и Сина Дрим? Есть масса людей, которым не нужна специальная обстановка. Но это путешествие для тех,…

Подробнее

Парасейлинг

Парасейлинг – чрезвычайно популярное развлечение в Шарм Эль Шейхе. Оно безопасно, потому что парашют прикреплен к скоростной лодке и Вам не нужно все время помнить, когда его открыть, или использовать специальные технические приемы, чтобы приземлиться. Этот захватывающий дух водный спорт…

Подробнее

Jerusalem by bus over day

Must do trip for spiritual and esthetic calmness of your soul. The pilgrimage to the holy places is easily accessible from Egypt. You will travel only by soft comfortable, air-conditioned spacious buses where you can slumber at night and have a nice view on landscapes passing by after sunrise. After…

Continue reading

Cairo by plane over day

Discover Cairo in all its modern and ancient details in easy convenient way! The most easy way to visit Cairo from Sharm El Sheikh is air flight. You don’t need to spend night in the bus, you have enough time to visit all attractions in the capital of Egypt. You…

Continue reading

Quad Biking Trip in the desert

Quad Biking is a safari to test your skill keeping the balance on the free spaces of the desert. Quad Bike Riding is extremely popular among tourists as this vehicle specially designed for soft ground and let you explore desert in very open and easy way. Our driver will bring…

Continue reading

Evening cruise on Sina Dream

Pamper yourself by luxury service in the most charming places in the world. Extraordinary VIP tour on sailing yacht Sina Dream. What the difference between common boat and Sina Dream? There are a lot of people who don’t need some special decorations. But this trip is for those who want…

Continue reading

Parasailing

Parasailing is an extremely popular entertainment in Sharm El Sheikh. It’s safe because parashute is attached to the speed boat and you don’t need to keep in mind how to open it or use special technic for landing. This breathtaking water sport was coined specially for fun of kids and…

Continue reading

Speed Boat

  Your uncommon possibility to make sea travel like professional sailor. Private boat trip for company up to 7 people. This trip is interesting for those who don’t want to spend all day long in the sea or wish to combine several activities in one day. We’ll take you from…

Continue reading